Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
WCD Community Search
Brazil, Sao Paulo Chapter Event
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Brazil, Sao Paulo Chapter Event

 Export to Your Calendar 4/6/2017
When: 04/06/2017

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Brazil/ São Paulo Chapter Event

 

Event Topic:
 
Date:  Please Save the Date:  April 6, 2017
 
Time:
 
Location:
 
Details of the Event and Guest Speakers: 

 

For more information please contact the Chapter Chairs:

 

Ines Correa de Souza      ines.souza@latitudegf.com.br

Carla Bellangero              cbellangero@kpmg.com.br

Andrea Menezes              andrea.menezes@standardbank.com

Marienne Coutinho           mmcoutinho@kpmg.com.br

Bárbarah Ferrari               bferrari@kpmg.com.br

Laura Trapp                      ltrapp@kpmg.com.br

Barbarah Ferrari               bferrari@kpmg.com.br

 


GLOBAL LEAD SPONSOR PREMIER SPONSOR STRATEGIC SPONSOR STRATEGIC SPONSOR STRATEGIC SPONSOR STRATEGIC SPONSOR


 







Legal